LAB Members Responsibilities May 2024

The Milestone School – Local Advisory Board





Name	Category	Responsibilities
Mr Stephen Dowell	Headteacher	
Miss Kate Hawkins	Chair	SCR, Safeguarding, Foundation Hub
Mrs Tina Clark	Community	Middle Hub
Mrs Sue Antill	Staff	Health & Safety
Mr Mike Williams	Community	
Mrs Amanda Phillips	Community	